You are viewing this site in staging mode. Click in this bar to return to normal site.


The Governors are a well informed and committed group who work as a team to serve the school and foster its aims.

They are entrusted to maintain and develop the school’s goal of outstanding provision. The Governing Body act as a critical friend to the school, by providing support and constructive challenge.

List of Governors – January 2022

Mrs H Fletcher-Reilly - Chair of Governors

Canon Mark Standen - Vice Chair, Ex-Officio Foundation

Mr M Jee - Headteacher

Ms M Dark - Staff

Mr C Snell - Foundation

Mr A Knox - Foundation

Mrs C Lorimer - Foundation

Mr R Sharman - Foundation

Mrs E Craughn - Foundation

Mr M Smith - Local Authority

Mrs D Ricks - Parent

Mrs J Ring- Clerk to the Governors

By law, the Governing Body must publish on the school’s website its register of interests. This is available to view by clicking the document below.