You are viewing this site in staging mode. Click in this bar to return to normal site.

Calendar

May 2024
Today
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
29
Monday, 29 April
30
Tuesday, 30 April
1
Wednesday, 1 May
2
Thursday, 2 May
3
Friday, 3 May
4
Saturday, 4 May
5
Sunday, 5 May
6
Monday, 6 May
7
Tuesday, 7 May
8
Wednesday, 8 May
9
Thursday, 9 May
10
Friday, 10 May
11
Saturday, 11 May
12
Sunday, 12 May
13
Monday, 13 May
14
Tuesday, 14 May
15
Wednesday, 15 May
16
Thursday, 16 May
Reception Class Screening
17
Friday, 17 May
18
Saturday, 18 May
19
Sunday, 19 May
20
Monday, 20 May
Year 6 Top Up Swimming
 
21
Tuesday, 21 May
 
Reception Class Screening
22
Wednesday, 22 May
 
Class Group Photos
23
Thursday, 23 May
 
Reception Class Screening
24
Friday, 24 May
 
25
Saturday, 25 May
26
Sunday, 26 May
Mon 27
Monday, 27 May
MAY HALF TERM
 
Tue 28
Tuesday, 28 May
 
Wed 29
Wednesday, 29 May
 
Thu 30
Thursday, 30 May
 
Fri 31
Friday, 31 May
 
Sat 1
Saturday, 1 June
Sun 2
Sunday, 2 June
Calendar