You are viewing this site in staging mode. Click in this bar to return to normal site.

Calendar

October 2021
Today
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
27
Monday, 27 September
Whole School Individual Photos
28
Tuesday, 28 September
29
Wednesday, 29 September
30
Thursday, 30 September
1
Friday, 1 October
2
Saturday, 2 October
3
Sunday, 3 October
4
Monday, 4 October
Harvest Festival Home Clothes Day
5
Tuesday, 5 October
6
Wednesday, 6 October
7
Thursday, 7 October
Year Two Arundel Castle Visit
National Poetry Day
8
Friday, 8 October
9
Saturday, 9 October
10
Sunday, 10 October
11
Monday, 11 October
Flu Immunisation for all year groups
16:00 Parent Consultation Evenings week 16:00
16:00 Parent Consultation Evenings start 16:00
12
Tuesday, 12 October
14:20 Used Uniform Sale 14:20
16:00 Parent Consultation Evenings week 16:00
13
Wednesday, 13 October
11:00 Year 6 WW2 Theatre Company in School 11:00
16:00 Parent Consultation Evenings week 16:00
14
Thursday, 14 October
Year 3 Butser Farm Trip
16:00 Parent Consultation Evenings week 16:00
15
Friday, 15 October
Crazy Hair Day
15:00 PTA RECRUITMENT DRIVE FREE ICE POPS IN LOWER PLAYGROUND! 15:00
16:00 Parent Consultation Evenings week 16:00
16
Saturday, 16 October
16:00 Parent Consultation Evenings week 16:00
17
Sunday, 17 October
16:00 Parent Consultation Evenings week 16:00
18
Monday, 18 October
16:00 Parent Consultation Evenings week 16:00
19
Tuesday, 19 October
13:00 Year 6 WW2 Tea Dance 13:00
16:00 Parent Consultation Evenings week 16:00
20
Wednesday, 20 October
16:00 Parent Consultation Evenings week 16:00
21
Thursday, 21 October
16:00 Parent Consultation Evenings week 16:00
22
Friday, 22 October
Inset Day - School closed for all
16:00 Parent Consultation Evenings week 16:00
23
Saturday, 23 October
16:00 Parent Consultation Evenings week 16:00
24
Sunday, 24 October
16:00 Parent Consultation Evenings week 16:00
Mon 25
Monday, 25 October
Half Term
 
Tue 26
Tuesday, 26 October
 
Wed 27
Wednesday, 27 October
 
Thu 28
Thursday, 28 October
 
Fri 29
Friday, 29 October
 
Sat 30
Saturday, 30 October
Sun 31
Sunday, 31 October
School Calendar