The Governors








The Governors are a well informed and committed group who work as a team to serve the school and foster its aims.

They are entrusted to maintain and develop the school’s goal of outstanding provision. The Governing Body act as a critical friend to the school, by providing support and constructive challenge.


List of Governors – October 2018

Mr C Snell - Chair of Governors

Canon Mark Standen - Foundation, Ex-Officio

Mr M Jee - Headteacher

Ms M Dark - Staff

Mr R Chambers - Foundation

Mrs H Fletcher-Reilly - Foundation

Mr A Knox - Foundation

Mrs C Lorimer - Foundation

Mr R Sharman - Foundation

Ms J Olliver - Parent

Mrs D Ricks - Parent

Mrs S Francis - LA Governor

Mrs J Hendry - Clerk to the Governors

By law, the Governing Body must publish on the school’s website its register of interests.  This is available to view by clicking the below document ..

  1. Governor details of meetings up to 31.08.18